Untitled Document
Speakers List
   ▶   Speakers List
Kim, Hwang-Sik
Chairman of ADeKo and former Prime Minister
Yoon, Jang Hyeon
Mayor of Gwangju
Stephan Auer
German Ambassador to Korea
Frithjof A. Maennel
Deputy Director General, Federal Ministry of Education and Research(BMBF)
Dr. Christian Müller
Director of strategy department, German Academic Exchange Service(DAAD)
Dr. Moon, Seung-hyeon
GIST, President of Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology(GIST)
Jeong, Byung Seok
President of Chonnam National University(CNU)
Lim, Ki-Chul
President of Korean Institute of Science & Technology Evaluation and Planning(KISTEP)
ADeKo #602, Sedae Building 108, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul 100-053 Rep. of Korea   Tel: +82-2-3785-0654
copyright(c) ADeKo #602  all rights reserved.